10 Classes Of Nigeria Driver's License

The Nigeria driver's license is a legal document issued by the Federal Government in order to confer the right to drive to its citizens and residents. These are the 10 categories and scope of the Nigeria driver's license:..
* Class A - Motor cycle.
* Class B - Motor vehicle of less than 3 tonnes gross weight other than motor cycle, taxi, stage carriage or omnibus. “Omnibus” means any motor vehicle that carries more than six persons excluding the driver while "Stage carriage” is an omnibus used for hire or cab in which a fee is charged.

* Class C - A motor vehicle of less than 3 tonnes gross weight, other than motor cycle.
* Class D - Motor vehicle other than motor cycle, taxi, stage carriage, an articulated vehicle or vehicle drawing a trailer.
* Class E - Motor vehicle other than a motor cycle or articulated vehicle.
* Class F - Agricultural machines and tractors.
* Class G - Articulated vehicles.
* Class H - Earth moving vehicles.
* Class J - Special, for physically challenged persons.
* Class V - Convoy driving (persons engaged in driving senior government or political office holders in stream driving).

No comments

Powered by Blogger.