TNA Bound For Glory Results

Its here again TNA Bound For Glory 02-10-2016 aired live on pay-per-view from the Impact Zone at Universal Studios in Orlando.
Here are Results of TNA Bound for Glory.
1. Florida.-DJ Z (Champion) vs. Trevor Lee.
DJ Z won by hitting Trevor with a
Canadian Destroyer and a heavy tornado
DDT for the win to retain his X Division
2. Eli Drake won the 10-man Gauntlet and
he Received a title shot for Any
championship match he chose but he
must Notify the champion a week before
the match.
Here are the names of the 10 contestants
Tyrus, Robbie E, Jessie Godderz, Baron
Dax, Grado, Mahabali Shera, Rockstar
Spud, Braxton Sutter, Basile Baraka.
3. Moose defeat. Mike Bennett.
4. Aaron Rex def. Eddie Edwards :
This match is to crown the first ever
Impact Grand Champion,with three,
5-minute rounds. Judges are at ringside
to score the bout. The judges awarded
Aaron Rex the winner via split decision,
and we have our first
TNA Grand Champion.
5. Matt & Jeff Hardy def. The Decay:Reby
for Tag Team Championships.
6. Gail Kim def. Maria
7. Bobby Lashley def. EC3.

Source:  wwevideose.blogspot. com

Get more wwe info and videos there

No comments

Powered by Blogger.